Join Now

2023 Award Winners

2023 Award Winners

Gene Moser Planning Contribution Award:

Judi Pickell

Lifetime Achievement:

John Conan, City of Payson

George Smeath Planning Student Award Award:

Anna Maki

Planing Leadership:

Ted Knowlton, AICP

Planning Tool or Implementation Award:

Street and Intersection Typology Design Guide
Salt Lake City, Wasatch Front Regional Council and Fehr & Peers

Beehive Award of Excellence:

Japantown Design Guidelines
Redevelopment Agency of Salt Lake City & GSBSRedevelopment Agency of Salt Lake City & GSBS

Public Outreach Award:

Water-Wise Landscape Ordinance Update and Residential Guidebook
Spanish Fork City & Landmark Design

Outstanding Plan Award:

Town of Brighton General Plan
Town of Brighton & Greater Salt Lake Municipal Services District

APA Utah is Powered by

Partner Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors